• Welcome to Tekno RC Forums! Are you a Tekno RC fan? If so you're in luck as you've have arrived to the biggest and best Tekno RC community.

Come join our community and ask your questions, show off your Tekno RCs and share your experience!

Would Kraton 6S V5 electronics fit in an MT410??

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jcway16

Reaction score
I’m new to the MT410 (...and R/C). I recently put together the TRX4 ‘Crawler Kit’ (w/ included electronics) and loved the process. Now I’m looking for something fast and have my eye on the MT410.

I have access to brand new Arrma Kraton 6S V5 electronics and am wondering if they will drop right in to the MT410?
Would these be adequate enough for light bashing and just messing around?
how does the MT410 handle 6S? Or should I stick with 4S?

The electronics consist of the following:
  • Spektrum™ Firma™ 150A Smart 4S/6S ESC (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ Firma ™ 4074 2050Kv Brushless Motor with ARRMA® Heatsink (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ S652 Metal-Geared Digital Servo (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ SR315 3-Channel Dual Protocol Receiver (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ SLT3™ 2.4GHz 3-Channel Radio

I’m new to the MT410 (...and R/C). I recently put together the TRX4 ‘Crawler Kit’ (w/ included electronics) and loved the process. Now I’m looking for something fast and have my eye on the MT410.

I have access to brand new Arrma Kraton 6S V5 electronics and am wondering if they will drop right in to the MT410?
Would these be adequate enough for light bashing and just messing around?
how does the MT410 handle 6S? Or should I stick with 4S?

The electronics consist of the following:
  • Spektrum™ Firma™ 150A Smart 4S/6S ESC (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ Firma ™ 4074 2050Kv Brushless Motor with ARRMA® Heatsink (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ S652 Metal-Geared Digital Servo (installed)
  • Spektrum ™ SR315 3-Channel Dual Protocol Receiver (installed)