• Welcome to Tekno RC Forums! Are you a Tekno RC fan? If so you're in luck as you've have arrived to the biggest and best Tekno RC community.

Come join our community and ask your questions, show off your Tekno RCs and share your experience!

48.4 Turn-in

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

set69

Reaction score
Im new with 48.4, and i dont know "normal behaviour" of that buggy but mine has not much turn is speed, its fast on way out but turn in is kinda slow, at least compared to my old rc8.2
I bought 48.3 used and i just started to turning back everything to factory settings
I run mostly bumpy loose track with low traction
So my question is is that normal or i need to reset it back to factory

With that guide you will get the perfect setup.

This car has a brutal traction! But it's hard to get the point to the setup! I also take my time and now I am delighted!

Thanks for this, ill start from manual and reassmeble everything so i canhave a good base

What i noticed it has less turn in speed but its much faster on exit,compared to mbx7 and b3.1