• Welcome to Tekno RC Forums! Are you a Tekno RC fan? If so you're in luck as you've have arrived to the biggest and best Tekno RC community.

Come join our community and ask your questions, show off your Tekno RCs and share your experience!

Rc generall

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jens

Reaction score
Started to build my sct 410.3 a few nights ago. Its a very nice build and i think if you follow the manual most people could manage it. I am new with rc cars ecept for a period 30 years ago. I will use my car bashing and maybe racing some. Here in sweden there is not alot of tracks. I am yelous of you in the us witch seems to have o lot of different tracks and it looks as if you are enjoying beeing on clubnights racing.

Nice build, instructions and tips. I wonder wich wheels and tires i will use. In the beginning i mostly will drive at an old soccerfeild with hardpacked sand with some lose gravel above. There will also some driving on asphalt and gras.

Thank you. I look much on msm on youtube when he build his sct he changed shockcaps to aluminum emulsion is that a must do. I bought the tinted pistons as he recomended.

Started to build my sct 410.3 a few nights ago. Its a very nice build and i think if you follow the manual most people could manage it. I am new with rc cars ecept for a period 30 years ago. I will use my car bashing and maybe racing some. Here in sweden there is not alot of tracks. I am yelous of you in the us witch seems to have o lot of different tracks and it looks as if you are enjoying beeing on clubnights racing.
Welcome!

Welcome Jens!

You are highlighting a very good point which is that RC is so much better with buddies and a track. I was personally lucky to meet a great group of guys racing in my neighborhood. It started bash-racing at the park, created a local Facebook group (80+) and now working with the city for a more permanent setup.